Home Leonard Brown Show Two Highland Lads About Tickets Dates Shop Videos Line-ups

©Leonard Brown 2018
e: leonardbrownaccordion@gmail.com   m: 07758723355

Leonard Brown Accordion

Box and Fiddle - www.boxandfiddle.com

Gary Hogg - www.garyhogg.co.uk

Whitley Bay Playhouse - www.playhousewhitleybay.co.uk

Buccleuch Centre, Langholm - www.buccleuchcentre.com

Eden Court - www.eden-court.co.uk

The Maltings, Berwick - www.maltingsberwick.co.uk

Salutation Hotel, Perth - www.strathmorehotels-thesalutation.com

Gilsland Hall Hotel - www.gilslandhall.uk

Alley Theatre - www.alley-theatre.com

Elgin Town Hall - www.ents24.com/elgin-events/elgin-town-hall

Hexham Mart Tynedale Function Suite - www.tynedalefarmer-functionsuite.co.uk/site

Castlesound Studios - castlesound.co.uk

ANH Digital Media - anhdigitalmedia.co.uk

Leonard Brown Accordionist